Dates and Rates 2019

Overnight and Day Camp

2019 Overnight Camp - Sunday, July 7 to Friday, July 26

3 weeks: Sunday, July 7 – Friday, July 26 (Color Wars begins week 2) $3,450


2 weeks: Sunday, July 14 – Friday, July 26 (Color Wars, 2 week activity) $2,420


1 week: Sunday, July 7 – Saturday, July 13 (mini version Color Wars) $1,210

*Sibling discount: $100 per week overnight camp only

2019 Day Camp - Monday, July 8 through Thursday, July 25/Friday, July 26

1 week: Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12 (mini version Color Wars) $425


2 weeks: Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19 (Color Wars, 2 week activity) $425


3 weeks: Monday, July 22 – Thursday, July 25 (Color Wars begins week 2) $400


(Day campers enrolled in week 3 join us for our camp trip day and are welcome to attend closing ceremonies on Friday, July 26 from 9am – 1pm)
Copyright © 2018 Spiritsportscamp. All rights reserved.

Summer Home
Spirit Sports Camp
Ethel Walker School
230 Bushy Hill Rd
Simsbury, CT 06070



Off Season Home
Spirit Sports Camp
Margie Anderson
2222 Charles Lane
Akron, OH 44333
Tel: 330-576-6117